The Riflemen of the Ohio

The Riflemen of the Ohio

Publication History


1 The Eye of the Fleet

2 The Wyandot Chief

3 The Song of the Leaves

4 The Forest Village

5 Play and Council

6 The Gantlet

7 Alone in the Wilderness

8 The Shadow in the Water

9 The Gathering of the Five

10 The Great Borderer

11 The Race of the Five

12 The One Who Arrived

13 At the Fort

14 Six Figures in the Dusk

15 The Deed in the Dark

16 The Return Trail

17 Picking Up the Strands

18 The Halting of the Fleet

19 The Watery Pass

20 The Trumpet’s Peal

21 Forces Meet

22 The Speech of Timmendiquas

23 On the Offensive

24 The Decisive Battle

● Index